Converse Carnaval 2022

Publicidade para redes sociais Converse

Direção de Fotografia

Ficha Técnica

Agência parceira: Agência Lema
Direção: Fernando Schlaepfer @anendfor
Assist. de direção: Clarissa Ribeiro @eusourolezeira_
Fotografia: Laís Aranha @lais.c.aranha
Assist. de câmera: Renata Pegorer @renatapegorer
Luz e maquinária: Camila Torres @towersca
Direção de arte e figurino: Tamara Salazar @tamarasalazar
Assist. de arte: Lorenza Gioppo @lorenzavgioppo
Taline Caetano @talinecaetano
Assist. de figurino: Daniella Benotti @daniellabenotti 
Maquiagem: Julia Tartari @monajutar
Assist de beleza: Giu Rodrigues @giumaquiadora
Som direto: Julia Ávila @julhava
Drone: Vitor Barosi @vitorbarosi
Atendimento: Alessandra Gamberali @alegamberali
Produção: Jeanne Yépez @violetaultra
Assist. de produção: Tailla Jorge @taillathecreator
Edição: Leonardo Guimarães @leogomesgj
Correção de cor: Fabiano Quaglia @fabianoquaglia
Edição de trilha sonora: Leo Neves @nevesleo
Mixagem: Overloud Estúdio @overloudestudio
Pós-produção: Luanne Araujo @luaenn
Storyboarder: Felipe Brandão @arte_brandon